«SPOTLIGHT» out now: First Cold Transmission label compilation

Spotlight label compilation -
«SPOTLIGHT» is out! Enjoy our very first label compilation – our musical label business card – on a beautiful double-CD. A great overview of our bands which also features exclusive tracks by some of our bands. Get closer to the family!

Available on CD only: >> SHOP

Double CD in 6-panel Digipack including 8 pages booklet
Additional Mastering by Richard van Kruysdijk at Studio 37
Design by Yvonne Kiel

CD 1:
01. S Y Z Y G Y X - Kill the Pain
02. ELZ and the CULT - HORRIFIED
03. Kiss of the Whip - Put You In The Past (exclusive)
04. HALLOWS - Subtle
05. Bedless Bones - Split
06. La Mécanique - Dernier Voyage
07. DILK - Pluto
08. iamnoone - Stranger (exclusive)
09. ICY MEN - Полупустые автобусы (Uninhabited Buses)
10. White Mansion - Clear Your Head
11. Iamtheshadow - Off My Hands (exclusive)
12. Clone Culture - You Are The One
13. Control Room - Are We All Alone (exclusive)

CD 2:
01. The Gathering - Trying To Call (Colibri Mix)
02. Palais Ideal - Erase (Original Mix)
03. Mark E Moon - Dancing (With The Lights On) (exclusive)
04. MARY - Frantic
05. The Bluebeard's Castle - Plunge
06. The Secret French Postcards - Out Of You
07. Vestron Vulture - Hair On Fire
08. Silent Runners - Forgotten
09. Push Button Press - Mire And The Sea
10. Carlo Onda - Kopf oder Zahl
11. ROSI - Tanzen
12. Monographic - Addicted
13. Paradise Cove - Lost
14. Reconverb - Hem



Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Latest Mixcloud show:

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.