Upcoming Releases on Cold Transmission

Release-Preview Cold Transmission -
We’re looking forward to the following releases:

July 20 - Camlann - "The Forgotten Lost Fragments"

August 21 - Echoberyl - "Awakening Of A Mutant girl"

September 4 - Mary - "Die Before Death"

TBA - Cirque d'Ess - "Black, Synthetic And Dense"

TBA - Vestron Vulture - "Lionheart"

TBA - Carlo Onda - "New Album"

TBA - The Gathering - "Night Light"

TBA - Mark E Moon - "Old Blood"

TBA - The Secret French Postcards - "New Album"

TBA - Push Button Press - "New Album"

TBA - Kiss Of The Whip - "We're Not Here"

TBA - La Mécanique - "New Album"

TBA - Silent Runners - "New Album"

TBA - Hallow - "New Album"

TBA - Iamtheshadow - "Everything In This Nothingness: Retake"

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.