Human "Human" - Vinyl

Human - Human
Sales price 17,00 €
- Black vinyl -

HUMAN's first self-titled album released on December 2018. This album carries the listener into the universe of a man who unashamedly delivers his introspective journey through the meanders of his being. A universe anchored in a sensitive, sensory, disturbing, touching landscape. Through indie rock, Cold Wave, Death Rock, Gothic rock compositions, human music talks about human nature under all its facets.

released December 13, 2018
Label: Icy Cold Records

1. Last exit before the crash
2. Feeding the ocean
3. Quai des étroits
4. The wheel
5. Hypnophobia
6. Cage the monster
7. This part of me
8. Window pain
9. Breakin'up the shackles

Shopping cart:


Cart empty

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.